Select Page

Team Contacts

2021 Magpie Coaches


U6 Black Manager U6 Black Coach
Name Eliza Ingram Name Mick Martin
Phone 0413 199 307 Phone 0459 910 439
Email eliza.ingram89@outlook.com Email paumich@bigpond.com

 


U6 White Manager U6 White Coach
Name   Name Kristen Craig
Phone   Phone  
Email   Email kacraig@gmail.com

 


U7’s Manager U7’s Coach & Assistant Coach
Name   Name Jack Crowther & Assist – Trent Crawford
Phone   Phone 0421 563 722 – 0414 909 340
Email   Email jack.crowther3@education.nsw.gov.au

 


U8’s Manager U8’s Coach & Assistant Coach
Name Taryn Szabo Name Sam Stewart & Assist Clint Power
Phone 0421 612 339 Phone 0403 707 743 – 0478 673 684
Email   Email samuel.stewart@ausgrid.com.au – president@ourimbahjuniors.com.au

 


U9 Black Manager U9 Black Coach
Name Kellie Trembath Name Nathan Linsley
Phone 0404 880 201 Phone 0426 063 185
Email kellie@thetallies.com.au Email  

 


U9 White Manager U9 White Coach & Assistant Coach
Name   Hannah Mangan Name Matt Stubbs & Assist Guy Mangan
Phone 0421 737 448 Phone 0438 078 665 – 0416 291 367
Email hannah.mangan@health.nsw.gov.au Email mattstubbs1@outlook.com – guymangan@hotmail.com

 


U10’1s Manager U10’1s Coach & Assistant Coach
Name Amanda Stirling Name Paul Stirling & Assist James Croot
Phone 0412 825 665 Phone 0410 353 340 – 0414 831 426
Email ahainesy@yahoo.com Email jamescroot@hotmail.com

 


U10’2s Manager U10’2s Coach & Assistant Coach
Name   Name Mitchell Watson & Assist Simon Walshaw
Phone   Phone 0432 088 968 – 0412 088 577
Email   Email green.goldscaffold@gmail.com – simon@gracecurve.com.au

 


U11’1s Manager U11’1s Coach
Name Jane McDonald Name Brett McDonald
Phone 0404 884 207 Phone 0419 291 034
Email mrsmackaman@gmail.com Email brett.mcdonald@hymix.com.au

 


U11’2s Manager U11’2s Coach
Name   Name  
Phone   Phone  
Email   Email  

 


U12’2s Manager U12’2s Coach & Assistant Coach
Name   Name Todd Donald & Assist Nathan Sivis
Phone   Phone 0420 963 542 – 0420 681 110
Email   Email tdonaldau@hotmail.com – natzack@gmail.com

 


U13’2s  Manager U13’2s Coach & Assistant Coach
Name  Lesley Marshall Name Keiron Herring & Assist Tim Matthews
Phone 0422 222 364 Phone 0407 668 689 – 0478 787 120
Email rlmarshall5@bigpond.com Email keiron@qcelectrical.com.au – tmatthews2612@hotmail.com

 


U13 GLT Manager U13 GLT Coaches
Name Emma Barlow Name Renae Jackson & Kellie Strong
Phone   Phone  0404 063 617 & 0432 259 793
Email emma.barlow@justice.nsw.gov.au Email  renae2566@gmail.com & kellhay91@gmail.com

 


U14’1s Manager U14’1s  Coach & Assistant Coach
Name Simone Walshaw Name Nick Walshaw & Assist Brett McDonald
Phone 0414 583 377 Phone 0412 428 402 – 0419 291 034
Email nswalshaw@bigpond.com Email nicholas.walshaw@news.com.au – brett.mcdonald@hymix.com.au

 


U15’1s Manager U15’1s  Coaches
Name Rebecca Curtis Name Clint Power & Brock Elford
Phone 0418 283 120 Phone 0478 673 684 & 0499 628 451
Email rebecca.curtis@facs.nsw.gov.au Email president@ourimbahjuniors.com.au – brock.elford@yahoo.com

 


U16’1s Manager U16’1s  Coach & Assistant Coach
Name  Scott Needham Name John Buckley & Assist Hayden Cunningham
Phone 0432 881 350 Phone 0417 026 593
Email chief7254@yahoo.com Email kyliejohn2@bigpond.com

 


U17’1s Manager U17’1s  Coach & Assistant Coach
Name Brett Morris Name Tim Shereb & Assist Sheldon Kidd
Phone 0416 049 507 Phone 0407 787 462 – 0428 447 191
Email brettmorrisconstructions@gmail.com Email timshereb@gmail.com – mycoast2@bigpond.com

 


U17 GLT Manager U17 GLT  Coach
Name Carly Kidd Name TBA
Phone 0422 051 456 Phone  
Email carly.kidd1@tafensw.edu.au Email